The 2014 Run & Raisin’ Carnival

It’s JUNE already, I can’t believe it. Time really does fly when one is busy.

I am proud to unveil my first flea market endeavor – the Run & Raisin’ 2014 Family Carnival, 5 July 2014 at Gardens by the Bay.

This is a community run that is organised by TOUCH Young Arrows to benefit needy children. I am not the sporty type, especially since my surgeries, but I am the ‘crafty’ sort so though I cannot run, I can CRAFT :P

I have partnered a childhood friend who will be selling pre-loved items, whilst I will be taking my humble little shop on the road for the very first time :)

This past week, I have been busy making as many items as I can for this sale and I am getting all excited. Some of these items are going to be for this event only such as the Silver Garden – a delicate, garden themed range named after the carnival venue :)

hesedetang * handmade

The Silver Garden range will come in an assortment of colours, featuring swarovski elements, Czech and electroplated glass :)

Click on the poster below to find out more from the organisor’s website :

Run-RaisinCarnival_Highres

In the meantime, I also managed (somehow!) to create some new listings XD
Enjoy!

hesedetang * handmadehesedetang * handmade

hesedetang * handmadehesedetang * handmade

hesedetang * handmadehesedetang * handmade

hesedetang * handmadedevereaux by hesedetang *

Leave a Reply

