Wistful Wednesday

I’ve been restocking on supplies and getting a bit miffed with all the decisions involved in setting up a flea market stall. I hope to really get my show on the road soon!

At least, my new shop labels and mini-cards from moo.com have finally arrived! Yay 😀

Guess who were my models this time? XD
2014-05-21-17-59-37_deco

Anyway.. the Etsy and flea market stall prep is keeping me quite occupied. Meanwhile, this pair of earrings is on its way to Maryland USA 🙂

I like the seafoam green and floral combi very much and I think it came out really well despite its simplicity. It is actually a piece designed for my swap partner on Swap-bot.com ..I hope she likes it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

