The Devereaux Line & GSS discount code

I am pleased to unveil my long anticipated charm bracelet line ^__^

More items will be added over the next few days to the Facebook and Mobile Shop.

I am also very happy to host a 10% Great Singapore Sale for all my shops 😉

10% Discount is only valid for the month of June 2014: GSS2014SG

Facebook Shop:
the Devereaux line on Facebook

Mobile Shop: [for on the go, smart-device access]
the Devereaux line on the mobile site:

Etsy Shop: [for complete bracelets only]
the devereaux line on Etsy

 

Behind the Name..

I have a thing for nomenclature and I spent a couple of weeks trying to decide on a name for this new line.

Not any name would do – I just wanted my new range named after something meaningful to me and so I brainstormed really hard.

I have always found inspirational messages whenever I read the Book of Psalms. In particular, I love this verse:

He shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth its fruit in its season, whose leaf also shall not wither; and whatever he does shall prosper.
Psalm 1:3

Wanting to remind myself of this beautiful verse, I finally decided on naming this line Devereaux because it means “Riverbank” 🙂

Leave a Reply

