The Owl Invasion!!

After getting most of the Devereaux line up onto the shops, I felt the handmade items needed a sound update too ^__^ It has been a very busy few days, but well.. owls make me happy!!

Items from the Owlery ^_^
On FacebookOn FacebookIMG_1387On Facebook

Other fresh listings 🙂
On FacebookOn Facebook

.. Antiqued Brassworks

One thing I have come to realise quite recently is that I really enjoy working with brass findings and bits. The texture and malleability is very different compared to other materials, and I really love the sturdy pieces that come out of my crafting process. I guess it just grew on me, because I used to avoid using brass in the past.

Leave a Reply

