Mid-week Updates

It has been a very productive day here! I decided it was time to update as many of my sites as I could, including the shop ^^

New to the shop today…. (click the image to visit the shop’s inventory page)

Southern Seas by hesedetang * the Lorelei by hesedetang *

I have finally put up my tangles page as well as entries for the Diva Challenge, which has been helping to add some spice to my before-bedtime tangling routine. (Not that I was really running out of ideas yet :P) I have also created a new Flickr album to house my growing collection of tangles 😛

I am also preparing more variations of my lariat necklaces for the upcoming fleas – these did really well previously and it seems like they are really popular ^^

Lariat Necklace in Goldsand

Sneak previews of the Lariat necklaces.These are also known as “Y” necklaces in some circles.

These will not be listed on my virtual shops, but will be available at my booth or custom orders 🙂

Butterfly Lariat Necklace in Indigo by hesedetang * Butterfly Lariat Necklace in Indigo by hesedetang * Glass Lariat Necklace with rainbow faceted suncatcher by hesedetang *Glass Lariat Necklace with rainbow faceted suncatcher by hesedetang *

I am signing off now 🙂

Happy, excited and feeling ultra pleased!

Leave a Reply

